Kabul-Afghanistan (PMG):

Reporter: Emran Khorasani

After the boycott of the Loya Jirga by Dr. Abdullah Abdullah, the executive director of the National Unity Government, the 13 most influential political parties and 50 distinguished faces of the country include “Hamed Karzai, Mohammad Hanif Atmar, Rahmatullah Nabil, Rangin Dadfar Spanta, Latif Pedram, Salahuddin Rabbani, Ahmadwali Massoud, Gulbuddin Hekmatyar, Zahir Qadir, Mohammad Alim Izadiyar, General Din Mohammad Jaradat, Amanullah Guzar and other prominent parties … “They also banned the Jirga.

The sanctions are being carried out while the US government calls for an immediate meeting of Bacula-Afghani.

Developed by Nethub


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *