Pasbanan- Kabul:

Pakistan Election Commission announced Imran Khan, leader of Tahrik Insaf Pakistan, as the winner of the nationwide parliamentary election. Although Imran Khan has not been able to make up the absolute majority of these seats, until now, the Pakistan Tahrik Insaf has managed 115 seats out of a total of 269 parliamentary seats. The news was announced by the Pakistani Electoral Commission, whose rival, Shahbaz Sharif, has seized 63 seats led by the Muslim League of Nawaz Branch.

With the victory of Pakistan’s Tahrik Insaf party, it is the third time that Pakistan’s civilian rule prevails in Pakistan’s parliamentary election. But Shahbaz Sharif does not accept the result. He warned that fraud had been committed in the election. This is while Imran Khan has announced a victory in the parliamentary election.

Developed by Nethub


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *