Kabul-Afghanistan (PMG):

Correspondent: Maiwand Nawabi

The Supreme Court of Afghanistan extended the work of Mohammad Ashraf Ghani to 1 June.

According to the constitution of the country, the work of the president will remain until the first of June, and the term of the term of the term of the president will end by a month.

Meanwhile, Mohammad Hanif Atmar, Rahmatullah Nabil, Faramarz Tamnah, Nourhahl Oloumi, Enayatullah Hafeez, Ahmed Wali Massoud, Mohammad Ebrahim Alakouzi, Mohammad Hakim Thorsen, Mohammad Shahab Hakimi, Ghulam Farooq Najrabi and Noor Rahman Leawal, including the electoral candidate They are the presidents who fled the presidency.

Developed by Nethub


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *