The La Liga games reopen date has been announced

The Spanish Football Federation (EFF) has finally announced in a meeting today that the remaining games of the season will take place on June 11 with a derby between Real Betis and Sevilla. Spain will start again at 10pm local time.
Following this meeting, it was decided on the timing of these matches that the games in the middle of the week will be at 7:30 and 10 pm local time, and the last matches of the week will be at 5 pm, 7:30 and 10 pm local time. Spain will be held.
Reporter: Morteza Heydari